Photos de Fieke van Telgen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 30 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fieke. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 20 Références 13 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 31, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • If not travelling, I work as a Sales- and Business Consul...
  • Master degree of Psychology, pre-Master degree of Philoso...
  • De Nijmegen, Gelderland, Netherlands
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi


Get to know as many parts of the world as possibe!


I'm a 30 year old girl, open-minded and always looking for new adventures. I like to travel a lot, I'm addicted to everything that's new. I like to study, whether it is a language, a culture or something else. This makes me wanna know all of the countries all over the world. So far I've seen a lot of countries in Europe. I went to Israel, lived one year in India and three years ago I've been living in Cusco, Peru for half a year. I came back for Argentina for a couple of months to live in Buenos Aires, but now I'm living in the Netherlands again.

Whenever I'm not travelling, I'm working as a Sales- and Business Consultant. Officially I'm a Psychologist, but I love my current job as well. Apart from that, music means a lot to me. I love to go to festivals and concerts all over Europe. On the first impression I'm the "alternative" type of girl, I like to go to bars where they play live music (especially rock), wear converse and baggy jeans and listen to Massive Attack, Warpaint, Radiohead or basic rock. But apart from that first impression, I'm open-minded about everything. As I'm really easy going and spontanous, it takes little time to get to know me.


I think my goal in life is to get to know as many things as possile, countries as well as different people, cultures, subjects, feelings and more, just to understand the sometimes confusing world around me and get a real viewpoint on everything that's happening in stead of listening or following other peoples minds.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing


I just moved to my own appartment so finally I can host travellers as well. I just need to finisg decorating, so as soon as my guestroom is ready, everybody is welcome!


I've been couchsurfing in Peru, Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Chile and Uruguay and so far my experiences were great! I met a lot of nice people who showed me places I would have never seen if I was just staying in a hostel with other 'gringos'. Everybody was always amazingly nice, sometimes it's hard te describe in words how nice people can be. I hope to have more great experiences and get to know more people!

Centres d'intérêt

Travelling, music, psychology, movies, television series, festivals, writing, photography, reading, philosophy, cooking.

  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • languages
  • psychology

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Radiohead, Metallica, Warpaint, Selah Sue, Pearl Jam, Agnes Obel, Nirvana, Red Hot Chilipeppers, Queen, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Massive Attack, Yann Tierssen, Audioslave, Muse, Jamiroquai, Basement Jaxx, Faithless, Eels, Hello Saferide, Florence and the Machine

Books: The Secret History, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Life of Pi, Everything is Illuminated, Shantaram, The God of Small Things, The Chosen

Movies: Memento, Fight Club, The Desert Flower, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Big Fish, Requiem for a Dream, American Beauty

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My trip to India and the south of America, including all the places I visited, all the good experiences but also the hard times. It made me stronger and wiser at the same time.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I'd be able to share my languages, as I speak Dutch, English and right now Spanish as well. I'll be able to share my knowledge of my culture. And I'll be able to teach how to play the piano, for those who'd like that.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Nepal, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, India, Netherlands, Peru

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Fieke. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes