Fotos de Gaëlle Payet

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gaëlle. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning Creole, English, German
  • 37, Other
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Actor and musician
  • Music Institute for Gael and Theater in COnservatory for me
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

We had to live our dreams after have dreamed our life!

ABOUT ME

I'm not alone to host cause I've got my husband whose name is the same as mine (Gaël). We're living for arts, theater, music, circus, balloon... We like travel and meet foreign people. i'm vegetarian but Gael isn't. And we cook very well tropical food, because Gael comes from a little french island in the indian ocean. We're lucky and fun and curious. We are open minded and esay going.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We began CS in March but have already hosted 2 guys duringone weeh each, and we have been hosted in Los Angeles during 1 month. We have met some new friends, who will really stay in our lives! CS is the complet way of sharing we want to live!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We hosted 2 american guys and have been hosted in Los Angeles by different people but one of them hosted us several weeks!

Intereses

Natur, arts, relationships, games, music, movie...

  • arts
  • theater
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • music

Música, películas y libros

A lot!!!!

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've the chance of take part of the International Carnaval of the Seychelles in February. I done stilt for the Reunion Island. And there were a lot of countries and a lot of wonderful people!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

We think that everybody can teach you something and you need to be open for learning because each day when you learn something you feel greater!

Países que he visitado

Germany, Iceland, India, Mauritius, Morocco, Seychelles, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Réunion

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    2 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gaëlle. ¡Es gratis!