Evgeny  Perevezentsev's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgeny ’s full profile.


  • 21 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm a laser scientist and my wife is a broadcaster
  • I'm a physicist.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I live with my wife, our son (2009), our daughter (2013), our daughter (2019) and our cat. My wife speaks Czech.
Couchsurfing isn't just a free accommodation for us: we love to explore foreign cultures and share our.
One can find me in FB

We don't accept falsehood. Whatever happens, don't be afraid to be honest with us and yourself and we would easily get in touch!


Always be yourself

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfing, hosting


I visited several European cities through couchsurfing and I really loved it! New emotions, new experience, new connections!
We were a hosting family for a German couple during 2 weeks and we really enjoyed it.
I was hosted in different countries and it was always very nice experience.


I do sports (soccer, volleyball) at my free time. Of course we spend a lot of time with our kids.

  • cats
  • arts
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Perfect strangers, Forest Gump, Beautiful mind, The Butterfly effect, Inception, Pulp Fiction, Ocean's Eleven, Twelve, ...; Now You See Me, Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Music: Pink Floyd, Scorpions, Mylene Farmer, Black Eyed Peas
rock operas "Jesus Christ Superstar" and "Juno and Avos"

Actually, I never loved reading a lot, and now I mostly read scientific literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Coming up by steps and without a guide into Ay-Petry mounting (1234m) in Crimea Republic.
Visited US for a weekend.

Teach, Learn, Share

Physics and maths, if you really wanna:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice conversation in the evening, tips and information about Nizhny Novgorod. I can show around at weekend.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Montenegro, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Evgeny ’s full profile.

My Groups