Фотографии пользователя Francois Chaperon

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 23 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francois. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Physiotherapist
  • B Health Science/M Physiotheraly 2014
  • Из Ingleburn, New South Wales, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To experience the world while I'm young

ABOUT ME

I'm Francois, an friendly, easy-going, fun-loving guy and I'm super keen to travel the world. I've been working as a physiotherapist to save money for my travels and ready for the next adventure. I love meeting new people and learning about different cultures and languages. I love adventure and partying and I am always up for a good time.

PHILOSOPHY

If you want something so badly and work towards it, the universe will go out of it's way to make it happen (a lesson learnt from Paulo Coelho in 'The Alchemist').

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

Looking for a way to get the most out of my travels by meeting locals and other travellers in a safe, fun and cheap way. I love meeting new people and learning about them and their culture.

Интересы

Reading: mostly fantasy novels by authors such as Feist, McCaffrey, Eddings etc.
Music: I listen to all types of music and enjoy the occasional music festival now and then. Im always read to dance along to anything at a club as well.
Travel: my mission in life is to see as much as I can in my life and experience every country on this planet

  • dancing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • beaches

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Climbed Mt Kilimanjaro

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Really easy going and always down for a good time.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bolivia, Botswana, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, England, Fiji, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Ireland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Francois. Это бесплатно!