Alberto Fernández's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Electrical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am currently living in Romania thanks to a volunteership program and when I have free time a try to visit the most beautiful places in Romania.
ABOUT ME

I'm a 30 years old Spanish, easy-going, funny person and really keen to know the most beautiful places around Europe.

PHILOSOPHY

Seamos realistas, exijamos lo imposible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because when I travel I love to know the place from a different point of view other than the turistic, and know the local people and their culture.

Interests

I like good cinema, sports, hanging around with friends, visiting nice places, live music, hiking and exploring the nature...

  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite movie: Once Upon a Time in America.
Favorite band: SKA-P, Reincidentes, ACDC...
Favorite book: 1984, George Orwell

What I Can Share with Hosts

My passion for languages and history. I can share a lot of the history of my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Alberto’s full profile. It’s free!