Logo orange

Mauricio Cornejo Genta

Santiago, Metropolitana (RM), Chile

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Architect, Object & Interior Design
  • No education listed
  • From Chile
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm Chilean/Italian, 26 years old. I've came to France to complete my second carrier which is interior Design, I'm already an Architect.
I've pretend to stay here until the of July, to learn French and get familiarized with the city, as a architect I've found gorgeous. I'm a easy going person who doesn't smoke and love to practice sports and party.

PHILOSOPHY

Always smile, the life is too short, just enjoy it!!!

"Muere lentamente
quien no viaja,
quien no lee,
quien no oye música,
quien no encuentra gracia en si mismo."

Martha Medeiros

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm a new member of CS, wanting to share and learn about other cultures.

Interests

drawing, practice sports, cooking, party, photography, snowboard, surf, longboarding, a good conversation.

Music, Movies & Books

Yes, please!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Everdy day is a new amazing thing...I've just enjoy my life all day's...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to dance salsa!!! (it's ajoke)... cook italian food, speaking spanish, to snowboard, to have a good time. And I really want to learn to speak french.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Mauricio's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile