Angélica Cabrera García Arévalo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angélica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a Spanish girl, who finished his second race in groningen, holland. I think smiling is the best way to be happy. I love traveling, photography and cooking. Traveling has given me many good things and am willing to travel around the world. I have not because I have traveled with references couchsurffing through my friends, some experts on this. I would start using couchsurff because all the experiences I've had have surpassed the mere accommodation and have given me an enriching experience.

Interests

Traveling, cooking, music, art and autoctono are living things that make me happier. Studying is also one of the things that occupy my time, I'm willing to learn.

  • arts
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My whole life has been full of amazing things, born in Andalusia, southern Spain, is one of the most rewarding experiences I've ever had. I have a huge family, my father and my mother have brothers 7 and 8 respectively, which has made it to grow in nature and surrounded by love.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Angélica’s full profile. It’s free!