Fotos de Noémie Lafaye

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Noémie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • aide-soignante
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Find a place to live and plant a tree :)

ABOUT ME

My goals make me move . My optimistic and dreamy nature does not prevent me from keeping feet on the ground . I hate injustice and those who take advantage of others . I 'm not naive, but I always look for the good in everyone.
I try myself to be better every day .
Ecology and nature fascinate me , I dream of a life with low impact on the environment , but I like to leave a memory of my time in people's hearts .
The trip is a way for me to learn about the world and myself. I think we really know when you are away from your comfort zone and standards of culture : we discover its true nature.
I prefer to discover a region from a local perspective rather than a tour guide.

To sum up I think I'm a smiling person, not shy when I feel good with people, honest and respectful, curious and voluntary.

PHILOSOPHY

"Whoever wants to do something finds ways, who does not want an excuse"
"Do unto others as you would have them do unto you"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have a actual Home yet but when that will be the case my door will always be wide open to visitors . I met wonderful people with couchsurfing and I really look forward to give something back.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Two early experiences in Corsica, one was great past, my host gave me a home that I will never forget, the other also went well despite an overdose of French songs! that France Gall forgive me for having cursed for two days!
I met the most wonderful young lady in Perth, she left me and my friend Lucie stay in her apartment for 2weeks!! I will never forget how nice and fun she was.

Intereses

I love new experiences. I like movies, reading, listening to music, especially live music, photography, sports (hiking, diving, cycling, tennis, climbing ...)
i really love the Simplest things in life: a beautiful day, beautiful countryside, beautiful views, beautiful food, sitting by a fire, a cup of tea and long chat.

  • wildlife
  • arts
  • photography
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • movies
  • reading
  • knitting
  • music
  • live music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • ecology
  • mountains
  • vegetarianism
  • organic gardening
  • crafting

Música, películas y libros

film: avatar, l'effet papillon, le seigneur de anneaux, la vie est belle,l'illusionniste, la famille adams, fou d'irene, etc
music : almost everything....
livres : to long ...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I love to learn about different cultures, and I hope to bring something talking about mine. I am open to all knowledge, skills and life skills.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

A big smile!
a lot of tips about home made everything! :)

Países que he visitado

Australia, England, France, Guadeloupe, Malta, New Zealand, Spain

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Noémie. ¡Es gratis!