Tamara Fröhlich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning English, French, Latin
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student (medicine)
  • Matura
  • From Weiningen (near Zurich)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

just smile

ABOUT ME

Hi there :)
I am Tamara Fröhlich, but you can also call me Tami. I'm an open-minded, adventurous and cheerful person, that laughs a lot. I like to travel, experience some action, the nature and children, so scouting is the perfect hobby for me ;) I really enjoy meeting new people and hope I get to know some by CS.
After I finished school, i worked at a nursery for a year. Now I'm studying medicine at the university of Zurich.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sadly, I myself can't host couchsurfers at my place, because I live at my parent's house, which don't participate at CS. But I'm pleased to get to know you and I'm up to show you Zurich or drink a coffee together.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not much experience in CS yet. I participated a few times in CS-meetings in Zurich with my friend Freddy.
This spring I travelled to Berlin and Saint Petersburg and the couchsurfers we stayed at were so awesome! We also happened to burst into a couchsurfer meeting in Saint Petersburg.

Interests

My biggest hobby is scouting. Im a scout since 2003 and I still love it! Since 2008 I'm a leader for the little kids (age 6 to 10). What I enjoy most are the camps, you meet there many great people.

  • coffee
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Despicable me, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
Music: Die Ärzte, System of a Down, Billy Talent, Green Day, Flogging Molly, The Hives, and so forth
Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

and many more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking in China, near the Tibet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

everything I know

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Russian Federation, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!