Eva Franková's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 36 references 32 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Dentist
  • Faculty of Medicine Masaryk University in Brno
  • From Banská Bystrica, Banská Bystrica, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was a bit crazy student enjoying student´s life as much as possible. In spite of the fact I like my job I´m a bit disappointed about being big, adult and employed. Anyway, I love hosting as well as surfing and you are welcome if you are able to arrive from Friday to Monday. Other days I´m not able to host unfortunately. Looking forward to meet you ;).

CURRENT MISSION
Travelling and vanliving around Europe solo! I quitted my job and I´m living my dream. And sometimes I´m looking for a company, place to rest, shower and washing maschine. Sorry to be so direct :D.

To start live like an adult employed human.

ABOUT ME

I'm very honest and active person. In my opinion honesty is a very important trait. I´m always honest to my host or surfers.
I'm more introvert than extrovert but I like to know new people and different cultures.
I love cats. And good food :) And good wine :D

PHILOSOPHY

Live your life as best as you can. Now. Don´t wait. And do something meaningful by the way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The same reasons why other couchsurfers are: to meet new people, find new ideas, to share my opinions, experience to get to know yours... To help travelers, get help from hosts. It's amazing when there is somebody who takes care about you at completely new place.

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like hosting as well as surfing and always trying my best.
I want to tell a big THANK YOU to all my hosts and other people who helped me during traveling. Thank you!

Interests

Hiking through untouched nature is the best feeling on the Earth. To exercise your body and rest your mind. Work life balance is super important. Usually I don´t have a lot of leasure time. But when I have I like travelling, hiking, swimming, rollerblading and also dumpster diving :) Recenlty I´m interestedin photography.

  • singing
  • minimalism
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • ecology
  • medicine
  • dentistry
  • maps
  • freeganism
  • dumpsterdiving
  • cooking and eating

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I changed opinion of my parents to couchsurfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m always happy to learn new things. I really would like to meet you if you have some special job or hobby. Joga teacher, artist, dentist or doctor in another country, single women traveler, photographer and much more...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Maybe I can learn you about right oral hygiene :D? No I doubt it is so interesting...
I may share my opinions, couchsurfing experiences, travel stories and my life enthusiasm. I believe that hosting me wouldn´t be a lost of time for you and I could be a nice companion at least :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile.