Fotos von Rosie  B

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 5 months

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Rosie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 2 Referenzs 2 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • I work in a jewellery stand on Edinburgh's Royal Mile, an...
  • Studying Journalism at Edinburgh University
  • Aus Forres, Scotland
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

I am 20 year old studying in Edinburgh who enjoys meeting new people, I have an excellent flat in the city centre of Edinburgh ready to be used by travellers :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Travelling is my favourite thing to do, isn't it everyone's? I have had a great time couch surfing, and now I wish to host others. We have a big flat in the centre of Edinburgh, and there is room for 2 - 4 people to stay with hopefully a room to yourselves. I speak English and some Spanish, one girl speaks fluent Italian, another girl fluent Portuguese and good French, and one boy speaks fluent German... so even if your English is not good hopefully you will be able to speak well with one of us :)

Interessen

photography, art, learning Spanish, dancing (contemporary, jazz, pole), yoga, hiking, snowboarding, camping, history, politics, philosophy, the environment, new cultures, music, vegetarian food acrobalance,

  • arts
  • photography
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • history

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Music: techno, hip hop, reggae, dancehall, ska, drum and bass, deep house, electro swing, traditional celtic music, acoustic music...

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

We have a nice big living room you can stay in (it is better if you have sleeping bags). It is up to you; you can be left to do your own thing, or you can hang out with us. For this option the weekend is better this is when we usually go out. If we are free we will be happy to hang out in Edinburgh with you. We can advise you on good places to go, tell us what music we like we can advise you where is good to go out :)

Plase don't expect luxury! We are scabby student flat, and not exactly the tidiest. Also if you are looking for QUIET this is probably the wrong place for you!... 3 music producers live here... and we have some nice speakers ! :)

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Bahamas, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Rosie zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen