Logo orange

Gian Luca Jordan

Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gian Luca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Having Fun
  • former Law student :-S
  • From Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Funny Adventures in Australia, and KOALAS!!!!!!!

ABOUT ME

I'm a funny and easy going person, I like to talk to people, share some experiences, maybe drink a bit (or much :P)
I started my trip to australia 4 weeks ago, back in Germany I used to study law for one year, but decided to quit, because of the fact, that i didnt wanted to do that "shit" for my whole life.
I love travelling and meet some new cool people to hang out with.
My biggest hobby is sports, i played basketball for 6 years, boxed for 3 and went to the gym everey now and then for the last 5-6 years. But im interessted in any sports.

PHILOSOPHY

Was soll der Geiz?

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Exchanging funny moments for a place to stay :D

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Awesome, made my trip!!! Met great people and had a very good time!
Thank everybody who hosted me or is going to host me.
When I'm back home I will try to host somebody if i find the time, to give something back to that great community and idea.

Interests

Sports, Travelling, having Fun, Drinking, Cooking, Eating, hanging out, everything thats fun :-)

Music, Movies & Books

Every kind of music. Most of the music on my iPod is HipHop I guess, but I really like everykind of (good) music :-)
To be honest in dont really red many books, I only can remember a few, but I liked shakespeare's Hamlet, red it with my english class in school, was fucking hard to understand, but a cool story.
I dont really have favourite movies, I love movies in general.
Star Wars, Tarrantino, Heat, Casino, Godfather, Book of Eli, whatever :)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Been through a lot of shit, but I enjoy my life and want to make great experiences.
Hoping my trip to OZ is going to be the "Amazing Thing Done/Seen"

Teach, Learn, Share

I would say I'm a good cook and a friendly person, and i know how to enjoy life.
Love to party, to drink, having conversations and watching movies. Love to be in good community and meet new people.
Trying to learn more about other cultures, other peoples lives and what they do day in day out.
Trying to find a future occupation, as I want to start studying when I go back home after OZ!

Join Couchsurfing to see Gian Luca's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile