Jose Eduardo Guzman's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Eduardo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • writer
  • Bachelor in Mass Communication
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Venezuela, in South America, but I'm currently living in Atlanta, GA. I work for a big supermarket chain but I'm an artist. I like to write and make videos. You can check my website www.elgaydelacuadra.com

I love to dance, perform, acting, singing. I can do it just for fun or professionally

I'm a gay man who likes to make some volunteer work and meet people from my community

I'm a happy dude, friendly, introvert sometimes.

I do not have many references because I've been in and out of this great platform during the last couple of years. And to be honest I haven't travel as much as I'd love to. But it is always in my mind :)

I don't host because I don't like it, it's just that my roomies don't understand like me the Couchsurfing experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am always interested to learn more about how diverse we are as human beings

Interests

Like to color, meditate, dance, read, watch movies

  • arts
  • performing arts
  • acting
  • music festivals
  • crossfit
  • movies
  • reading
  • write
  • old movies
  • writer
  • watch movies
  • theaters
  • reading and writing

Music, Movies, and Books

Other People (It's on Netflix)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with sharks

Teach, Learn, Share

Meditation
Spanish
Video filmming

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with you my stories, my good vibe, also cold beers haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Curaçao, Haiti, Puerto Rico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose Eduardo’s full profile.

My Groups