Alejandro Navas Villar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Estudio psicología en la Universidad de Sevilla y trabajo...
  • Psicología
  • From Seville, Andalusia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi!
I'm a very open-mind, calm and friendly boy. I hay finished my degree and now I'm travelling for now more people and cultures and more places and ways of life :) I don't have much references because i always been working and studying and i couldn't travel all that i would. But now i do!!!!

What i did in my live?
I just finished Psichology. I'm studied also some of budist meditation, mindfulness, and i studying Psicodrama and Sicodanza.
But anyway, I'm always loved to do hundreds of things appart the studies. I'm a climbing and drums lover. I eats books and films. I've been in lots of volunteering and working in many things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFINGp

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
At the moment just to know people when travelling. I think its the best way to know a place, with people from there and also a good option to travel cheap. Now i cant host where i live, but Id like to do it when id be able to.

Interests

Too many!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

No esperar, hacer.
Living with 80 people a whole year

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the few that i know and learn all you want teach me. I love share meals, beers, films, music and conversations.

What I Can Share with Hosts

..

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!