Logo orange

Dzy S.

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dzy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Executive assistant hopefully soon a...
  • Bachelor's degree - Communication
  • From Paris
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

URGENT: Looking for a sublet in Linköping mid january/early June 2014

---------------------------------

Hi everyone,

I'm a 25 Parisian who started traveling by myself about 3 years ago and cannot stop.

I am friendly & outgoing, passionate with Music (rock, metal, electro and so on) and adventurous.

Traveling is the most enriching and beautiful experience; this and music make me feel alive.

PHILOSOPHY

Have no fear.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you're in my city, I'll be glad to be your tour guide and help you with anything.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for now, I've been lucky enough to have friends all over the world who could put me up but I want to try the new with couchsurfing.

Interests

Music, Culture in all of its forms, shows, going out etc.

Music, Movies & Books

Tons but currently reading "Born on a Blue Day" - Daniel Tammet.

Recently saw 7 psychopaths, Happiness Therapy & Gangster Squad and love them all. But I also love independant cinema as well as Asian cinema.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Toured with friends, traveled alone and met amazing individuals.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can try and teach french, be a help of any kind. Actually about to start a coaching school next september so if you look for an unexperienced coach, hah I can train on you ;)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Dzy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile