Alejandra Ramos Valle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Online Marketer / PR
  • Media & Entertainment Management
  • From Lima, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I AM CURRENTLY MOVING FROM MY ROOM SO CAN'T HOST ANYONE AT THE MOMENT*

Alejandra Ramos. soon-to-graduae student born in Lima, Peru. Moved to the Netherlands when I was 15. I am currently working as an Online Marketer for a well-known online travel agency in Amsterdam.

I am also an amateur stage photographer and I am currently trying to attend as many gigs and concert as possible here in the capital of The Netherlands.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wouldn't consider myself a CS expert, but I've done it while I was backpacking in Greece and so far, I have had only positive experiences.

Interests

My main current interests are: Stage Photography, Portrait Photography, Concert/Gigs, Rock-Indie Music, Traveling, In-house design.

  • design
  • photography
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

Musically I would describe myself (As everyone else) diverse. However, If I would have to pick my favourite genres, those will have to be: Garage Rock, Indie-rock, Brit-rock, Brit-pop, Latin Pop (it's not the same as salsa), 80's cheesy rock and 90's alternative rock, and South-American 80's roc. The only genre that I strongly dislike is 'hardstyle' and not a very big fan of 'dub-step' either.

My favorite bands/artists are: The Beatles, The Maine, Arctic Monkeys, Catfish and The Bottlemen, San Cisco, HAIM, The Kills, Filthy Boy, Soda Stereo, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

6-hour hiking the Samaria Gorge
6- hour hiking/climming Calpe, Alicante.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Greece, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandra’s full profile. It’s free!