Andrea Kašparová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • studying college
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to travel a lot of unvisited places, know new culturies and meet new people;)

ABOUT ME

I´m from Czech Republic and I´m studying faculty of sport studies, subject Regeneration and nutrition in sport.
Now I´m in Coimbra for Erasmus. I really enjoy here:) I´ m friendly, energetic, sport active,..
I love my family, friends, travelling, life, doing different sports, glass of wine;),..
I like meet new people from around the world:)

PHILOSOPHY

‎"Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´m new here, so I´m waiting for my new unforgettable experiences;)

Interests

Sports - floorball, running, snowboarding, skiing, surfing, tennis, volleyball, fitness, basketball,swimming,canoeing,basseball..
travelling, meeting new nice people,family, friends, cinema, healthy lifestyle, nutrition, music..

  • wine
  • fitness
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • canoeing
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I experienced a lot of amazing things. For me every day is amazing, that I can live my life;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Andrea’s full profile. It’s free!