Derya Gö's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Derya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Undergraduate; Law- Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

First of all I would describe my humble self as a chaotic and courious law student.
I try to make it as much as comfortable for my couchsurfer and to be a very comfy and nice traveller for the host.
In my private life I don´t like planning at all; so I let most of the things flow and take them how they come.
Currently I am not able to travel ( I really should do my degree soon ...) , but I would be happy to host People to show them Bielefeld and of course to share stuff, have good conversations, go out, stay inside, drink beer, wine or other alcohol in my shared flat...( we have an alcohol- fridge). I work in a Bar and in a Club; for that I became a very good cocktail mixer.. and even a better drinker ;) Beside that I like to experience everything what is going on in our beautiful world. Of course there a problems. I like to discuss those and try to brighten my horizon and to get other point of views about those problems itselves but also about the solutions.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Unfortunatly I didn´t try couchsurfing in the past- due to bad luck and also one very bad couchsurfing experience.
But I still believe in the Idea and spirit of couchsurfing.
The expirience showed me that locals are the best guides and sharing things like that can end up in frienships or at least can bring nice memories.

Interests

I love to travel, to learn new things: especially languages and dances. I love to try new Foods; I hope I can improve my poor Surfing skills. In General I like to be active. Right now I try ice Skating.
I am also interested in international politics.

  • cooking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I studied one year abroad- in Peru. It was since now the best time of my life.
I am still thrilled that I did it. So much happened there- too much to tell it here :) I will definitely go back one day.

Teach, Learn, Share

Since 4 years I work in the gastronomia , So I am able to do some very nice Cocktails. I can also cook and bake. I think; there is enough I could share with you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything I have ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Hungary, Ireland, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Derya’s full profile. It’s free!