Dora Elena Ascencio's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • spanish teacher
  • Marketing degree
  • From Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I used to live in Mexico City, in Colonia Roma, one of the busiest and nicest neighborhoods.
I hadn't been there for almost three years. I hope I will go back sometime soon to visit my family and friends.

In 2018 a lot of things changed in my life. A friend from Padova, Italy, invited me to come and take a little time to relax. I immediately fell in love with the city and decided to move here. It took me some time and effort, but I did it. I've spent two years here and now I'm moving on, looking for a new home/destination.

UPDATE

I'll be In Mexico for a few months and I can offer a couch to surfers. Send me a message if you need a place to stay for one or two nights.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet people from other countries and enjoy other cultures.

Interests

I like to try new things, new sports. But not team sports, they stress me out!

  • writing
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • food
  • laugh

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite movie "only lovers left alive"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing travel experiences, maybe cooking if they are into it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Morocco, Norway, Panama, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Dora Elena’s full profile.

My Groups