Photos de Patricia Jaeger

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 3 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Patricia. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 12 Références 11 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Latin, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To get as much knowledge and experience as I can!

ABOUT ME

I am originally from German but I am studying in Utrecht now. Before I finally committed to this University I worked a year and then used all of this money to travel around the world for quite a lot time
I think I am a really friendly, open minded person, that likes to have company and to act a little bit energetic and childish sometimes. Because I travelled for 1,5 years, i have a lot of experiences to share and are getting hungrier and hungrier for making new ones, meeting new interesting people and keep on learning. I am polite and responsibil and learned to accept others space and the way they might think or live their lifes even if it doesnt necesserely confirm with my own opinions. I like sharing thoughts with others, travel and get in new adventures! Dont know if that is "ALL about me" but the most important part. Hope you guys got an idea, of what I am like :P

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like hosting and surfing alike. Now that I am studying I want to open my home to other people and give back some of the great experiences I made during my trips and of course keep on couchsurfing while I am doing some trips in the breaks.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed quite a bit and I was able to host one person in my flat in Westerland. I always had an amazing time! Thanks CS!

Centres d'intérêt

I finished school and worked a lot, to earn some money for my trip, wich ate up a lot of time. My main interest is travelling now, I love hiking through nature, explore citys or soak up the vibe of a new place.
I am interested in nearly everything, that the world or people can show me. I want to try out as much as I can and make new experiences, so that life won't be boring at all.
At home I like to hang out with my friends, go dancing (even though i dance weird :D ), read or spend hours in front of my playstation with a good game. I am mostly up to everything that sounds fun and like to occopy myself with new stuff all the time.

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Well I am that kind of person, that can read a book without recognising anymore, what the hell is going on around her. I could discuss movies for ours and as every normal human being, I like music. I am a Rock/Punk/Metal-girl, but I won't force you to listen to it :P
I also have a big passion for Oscar Wilde, so if you don't want to know everything about him, better never mention that topic :P

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Well I just finished my Abitur, so there isn't much left. School really takes it's time and because my family isn't that wealthy, I worked a lot in my freetime (as a waitress, babysitting, teaching). I've been to Wacken two times and I worked as an actress on an midage festival.
But the most interesting thing I did, happened after that. I traveled around the world for neay 18 month. I stoped in Israel, Singapore, Australia, Canada, US, and several places in Central- and South America.
I am already planning the next trip though, travelling is the most amazing thing there is! I made so many experiences, learned a lot and saw so many beautiful things, that I couldn't write them all down here.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Well I know some stuff, I guess. I am not sure how relavant most of it is, but it makes a nice conversation ;)
I don't really have any special skills, that I would know about or could teach, besides a bit of languages or how to stay on a horse for more than 15 min. But I made a lot of experiences travelling different places as a girl alone and can give great advice, encouragement and inspiration to everyone who is a beginner. I hope I keep on learning, so one day I know what to write in this field :D

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Great meals ( I am a good cook!) and interesting conversations :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Mozambique, Panama, Peru, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, United Kingdom, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Patricia. L'inscription est gratuite !