Jana González Morala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 44, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

[HEADS_UP: I'm not living in the wonderful tiny village any more (awww). I now live in the centre of León. I'll update my profile soon-ish]

I live in a tiny, sleepy village near the mountains and I think that says a lot about me. I'm calm and relaxed and always willing to share a good conversation. Incorrigible night owl as well, I can easily stay up until dawn if the topic sparks interest in me (and I'm interested in so many things...).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To be honest I registered myself a while ago and just forgot about it. Recently I've hosted two wonderful couchsurfers that made me remember I haven't even completed my profile!

Interests

  • mountains

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning about anything, so whatever you want to teach me I will be happy to learn (except for things that involve climbing very high, I'm sorry, I'm scared of heights). At the moment I'm especially interested in improving my English.
I can teach Spanish and traditional percussion if someone is interested in it, and if you like wild mushrooms I can help you recognize the most common species around here (only for autumn travellers,jajaja)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my little house, which is in a very beautiful village near the mountains. I have a room for guests with a bed and two extra mattresses.
I'm quite busy during the week but if I have time I can show you around. There are some beautiful places here that are worth a visit.

Countries I’ve Visited

Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.

My Groups