Daniel Mari­n's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • System Analist at Confidence
  • Computer Science Engineering Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveling, Studying, Learing, Experiencing


currently, I am working and living Brazil and meanwhile, I'm visiting as many cities as possible here in Brazil and South America.. I love meeting new people and hearing different languages and experiencing new cultures. I am open minded, friendly, and outgoing. I think the more locals or fellow travelers you meet along the way the richer the travel experience becomes.


I like doing what makes me happy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'd love start hosting some CSs, and meeting some others when traveling.


I've just joined, but I met some CSs in Buenos Aires, Argentina and they were amazing, they showed me some night clubs in the city and I met many locals and foreigners, that's why I'd love start getting deeper in this project!


I like going out to almost any plan. And I am planning new trips most of my time :)

  • dancing
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think one of the most amazing things I've ever seen is one of the wonders of nature, the iguaçu falls...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help with some languages I also like dancing a lot, so can help you with some rhythms

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups