alejandroiglesias diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alejandroiglesias diaz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Business Manager
  • University of Antioquia. Universidad Eafit
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, i am Alejandro and i am 33 years old. i like to meet with new people with different cultures, customs and i like so much to taste foods and visit diferente kind of places.

https://www.facebook.com/lejoiglesias?mibextid=LQQJ4d

PHILOSOPHY

I like people which doing a hard work and think and do doing something for your dreams, so I think that you can dream you can do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Excellent, I was in Russia and I was two opportunities thank couchsurfing.

Interests

I like so much soccer, know new places and people, I love marketing and I like when I go shooping center or markerts to see marketing strategies.
I love to participate in different festivals, parties and carnivals.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love latin music like salsa, merengue, bachata, reggaeton.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

OMG my experience in Russia, especially in Omsk where I worked with children who living in Orphanage, It changed my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoying to teach my native language and I want to improve day by day my English and in my future I will speak another language like Russian and Italian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see alejandroiglesias diaz’s full profile.