Daniela Sakačová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning Slavic Languages, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • mum
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hallo,
I am moderate, open minded woman on her magic path to knowledge of who I am. My little son helps me a lot. I would love to show him as much of the world as I can and help him grow in the best way possible.
Travelling for me is a way how I can experience the way of living and the way that people are thinking in different countries. That´s the reason why I prefer longer or repeated stays. I don´t want to just put ticks on the map, but make the place and people a part of my life.
My actual goals are to make a nice living for me and my son, to prepare for homeschooling, to expand my practice as a doula and realize other plans on my list :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I´m here to help travellers with accomodation, to meet new people, share life and culture, to make friends and face everything that comes to me this way :-)

Interests

education and raising a child, cooking and baking, philosophy, religions, permaculture, gardening, household, linguistics and ethymology, personal growth, travelling, reading books, learning, health, alternative way of living ...

  • culture
  • books
  • education
  • cooking
  • baking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • magic
  • teaching
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

classics, reggae, blues, jazz, country, folklore, chansone, ....

The Intouchables, The Beach, Mamma mia, Celestine prophecy, A Beautiful Mind, Nosolar, ...

The 4 agreements, Radical Forgiveness, Consultation with a midwife: Sensitive, natural guidance through pregnancy, childbirth, childbed and breast-feeding, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I gave birth to my son. In fact I did not do that, it just happened and I am sooo thankful for that experience I wish I could go through it many more times.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing experience is the best way how to teach or learn something. Great thing about this is that you don´t know what will you learn and what will you teach :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniela’s full profile. It’s free!