Theo Charlet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Technician in a tourist residency in the French Alps
  • professionnal licence
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well... I try to be all the time in a positive way! Life is to short to don't enjoy it! So I try to be happy most of time !
I like enjoying simple stuff like chilling with friend, laugh, a landscape, have good discutions, the sun, cook, eat, make a fire on the beach, partying, listen music, read, write, learn... etc. And I like travelling!

I don't like that much working every day for money... :/ so for the moment I work only the winter and the summer. Then a can have some days off. And I don't need a lot of money to live! I'm happy like that!

I tried to don't judge, everyone is doing it in his own way! The most important is to be good with each other! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To find the best couch to surf! Its like to find the best wave! Haha

To meet people from the country I visit.

Interests

I think my first interest is travelling. Travelling to meet people and have new friends, discover cultures, enjoy the beauty of mother earth, learn about new ideas of living and thinking and learn about myself!
For the moment a really like travelling without that much money, then I can meet every kind of people, live a real adventure and keep travelling. My easy way to meet people is the hitchiking! :)

I have a huge interest about music! Especialy reggae music. I really like every kind of music for sure, but there is something special in the reggae with the musician, the history..
Obviously, i like to spend my free time with friends in music festivals and live music.

i like as well discover and learning every kind of things !

I do some skateboarding and snowboarding and every kind of stuff that I can ride (surf, wake... ) it's for the sensations.

I love discover new stuff!

  • beauty
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • reggae music
  • snowboarding
  • skateboarding
  • history
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a crash with 4 friends in our truck in the south west of Australia.
The truck rollover two time and everyone was almost all righ but it was in the middle of nowhere.
We decided to don't give up, buy another car and we travelled for 4 month all around Australia with a lot of travellers that we host with a website like couchsurfer but for road trip!

Teach, Learn, Share

I really want to learn Spanish to travel south America. It's my next step of travelling I think.

I would like to play music as well. I'll find a little guitar to learn and it could be really fun to travel with!

I'd like to be vegetarian but it's quite hard..

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can do what you want ( if it's interesting ^^ )

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Italy, Martinique, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Theo’s full profile. It’s free!