Kristóf Cognome's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristóf’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning Czech, English, Slavic Languages
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • i try to find the right ammount between the time what i s...
  • im studying nature protection in Sopron at the University...
  • From Komàrom, Nitra-region, Slovakia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

now my mission is the same that why i started my trip. i would like to find my own, my goals and i hope im on the right way for that.

ABOUT ME

i dont really like propagate or descript myself. my friends are talking about me like a person who likes them, who likes travelling, the actuality and the new challenges. i like to be independent and i like active, open-minded persons with own opinions. i love to be in love and i like to be in the nature

PHILOSOPHY

Live with respect

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

now like a traveller and when i will be at home like a host

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have only good experiences with but it cames separately from the side. at this moment im in a small town in italy near to rome on the top of one of the hill next to one church, and the family who hosting me are really kind :) yesterday at the night i have the chance at first in my life to taste original foods of italian cuisine made by mamma and a really taste wine from this region.:) now my clothes are in the washing machine so im really thankful with that. i think its the best exchange program where the plan is written by me and the destiny :)
i have also grate memories with hosting travellers,. two girls came to our village from germany by bicykle and they told us that they are on the road for 3 years. it was a really nice experience to hear about they life. they just asked for a place for a tent in our garden, and they were so grateful when we didnt allowed that and invited them inside for a dinner, my mum washed all of their clothes and they were that much tired that they just slept till the next afternoon :) and they just told the tales about their trip,:) i offered them some nice places, in which way they can continue they trip easily, and asked for my former head teacher maybe he could host them in another village next to the danube. and when we met half years later he told me that the girls find him :)

Interests

to know different regions, people who live there and their views. exchange of the ideas, the habits and tasting of several cuisins,. to see as much as i can about the methods of organic farming., archery - i have two bows with me on my trip so if you would like, i can teach you :) and travelling of course :)

  • wine
  • gardening
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • archery
  • teaching

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristóf’s full profile.