Paulo Uliana Junior's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Belo Horizonte - MG, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'd say I'm open-minded and calm. A few of the things I like the most is travelling and meeting new people and cultures - in my view, this is a way of knowing that our behaviours and beliefs are not necessarily the 'correct' ones, and that we can coexist with different mindsets.

PHILOSOPHY

Listen to what people have to say before making any assumptions about them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm back in Brazil and living in Belo Horizonte, state of Minas Gerais. I've got a couch at home and would be willing to welcome nice people from all over.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Luckily I've had the chance to couchsurf recently. And I can say it is beautiful. You meet new people, make new friends and get in touch with new cultures. It definitely has a lot to teach you.

Interests

I like spending some time playing the guitar, listening to music and talking to my friends and family.

  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

Musically speaking, I am passionate about progressive rock, blues and classical music. But I'm quite eclectic, to some extent. =)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm not so adventurous, but I was really amazed when I did white water rafting and a desert trip in Australia. It was really thrilling and the views were stunning!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Paulo’s full profile. It’s free!