Katarzyna Ścieszka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning English, Italian, Slovak
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Warsaw/actually in Norway
  • finished culture study (slovakian culture and language)
  • From Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Since almost 7 years I live in Warsaw, but was born in the very south of Poland (polish mountains), I work in association as a coordinator of social projects - love to work with people. Also love nature. Mostly I'm happy happy and joy my life :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people, get know their world, philosophy of life


travelling, bicyckles, nature, knowing better myself and world around me

  • traveling
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

many many - especially ethnic music (traditional and all kind of mix of this music), jazz, instrumental music, mantra music - many books and many movies - it hard to write it down :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love my life everyday!

Teach, Learn, Share

everything about POL, bicykling,

What I Can Share with Hosts

time to spend together, conversations, nice places to meet

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Denmark, Italy, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna’s full profile. It’s free!