Marina Angelats Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Doctor
  • I'm quite polite haha
  • From Cerdanya, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 years old girl from Catalonia. I love nature, reading, music and cooking.

I'm atheist, vegetarian and I love Human Rights more than any concret political tendency.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to share my life with nice people and, in general, CS people is nice.

My experiences in couchsurfing have been in general awesome! I have met oceanographers, a natural park guide, a philosopher… I’m sure that my trips wouldn’t be so riches without couchsurfing anecdotes.

Interests

Music, Cinema, cooking, chocolate, theatre, more chocolate, science, nature, mountain, sea...

  • singing
  • human rights
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • atheism
  • languages
  • science
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Le petit prince, Manel, La iaia, Els Amics de les arts, Zaz, Amélie, Lion, Incéndis, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been travelling for a month alone in Ethiopia, meeting ethiopian people, eating only Ethiopian food, drinking local drinks without being sick... living almost as an ethiopian. And I really liked it!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can sing, I used to play cello, I can show the most beautiful words in my language...
I allways like to learn local languages, normally just some words, also local cooking and traditions.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spending good time with what I consider nice conversations about anything. I like to cook our traditional dishes and drinks. I try to help with home cleaning, cooking, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, Ethiopia, Italy, Palestine, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marina’s full profile. It’s free!