C-G and Cecilia Ulvinge's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see C-G and Cecilia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English, French, German, Spanish
  • 59, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Cecilia is Training manager and C-G makes inspections of ...
  • Yes, long time ago
  • From Partille, just east of Gothenburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy every day

ABOUT ME

We, Cecilia 50 and C-G 55 have two adult sons, now we have 1 empty room free for you to use. We like outdoor activities like walking, kayaking, boat trips. But also traveling, and exploring beautiful places.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy life.
Make 1 good thing every day.
I believe that half your life you shop lots of stuff and other half you try to get rid of it. We have come to that second half of life now, when shopping vacation just isn't anything for us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None sofar, but we really like to try it out, both hosting and surfing during next vacation when we will go to New Zealand.

Interests

Outdoor activities like walking, skiing, kayaking, boat trips. Cecilia has tried Tap dancing for fun recently and C-G just bought an Motor bike.

  • dancing
  • tap dancing
  • walking
  • boating
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • skiing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing with a replica of old sailing ship, an East India Man named Goteborg from Nice to London.
Long time ago we have both been exchange students in USA, studying at High School for 1 year.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Norway, South Korea, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see C-G and Cecilia’s full profile. It’s free!