Zdjęcia użytkownika Laurène Bertrand

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 0%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 7 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Laurène, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2013
  • Law student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Avignon, France
  • Profil jest kompletny w 60%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

I'm a french 22 year-old French law student. I currently doing an internship in a French organism dealing with water management and environmental protection. I travelled

PHILOSOPHY

I'm very open-minded and enthousiastic. I love meeting new people very often and travelling to discover new places.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If someone need an accomodation for a night or two next to Paris and as far as I could, I would welcome students or travellers-couchsurfers.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have already do couchsurfing next spring when I went cycling down the Loire for 7 days with 6 friends. We found couchsurfing every night on the road, and it was an incredible experience. We talked to people we would never had the occasion to meet in casual life. We learnt a lot about people living just around us. It was great and stays a good memory. Do couchsurfinf in another country must be an even more better experience, very different!

Zainteresowania

I like taking photographs of everything, of casual life as of wonderful landscape.
Sport is really important to me, for I practice jogging at least third times a week. It helps me to feel good and to move forward in life.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • study abroad

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

My good mood, my zero-waste philosophy, my experiences abroad...

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

France, Hungary

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Laurène, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!