Logo orange

Johanna Küppers

Erkelenz, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

see, feel and hear as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I'm a open, friendly, empathic, relaxed and easy-going girl who like to discover the world. I like to be sponteaneous and optimistic. Right now I have finished school. Me and my backpack would like to explore the great continent Australia. I love to enjoy living, nature and meeting other, also open-minded, person.

PHILOSOPHY

you only live once!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first Couchsurfing experience was great and I would do it again, again and again!

Interests

adventure, writing, meet amazing people, discovering and learn any new thing, travelling, reading, culture, dancing, swimming, nature, chill out, music

Music, Movies & Books

I love to write! I always have a sheet of paper and a pen with me. So whenever I have the time and the right inspiration I'll sit down and write. At the same time I really enjoy reading and music too!

Teach, Learn, Share

The difference between us humans and a chimpanzee is that we have to learn to be human but a chimpanzee already knows how he should act when he is born. So we have to learn and to improve our life with every single day .

Join Couchsurfing to see Johanna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile