Elena Weyrová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Im studying Management in Culture at this moment
  • From Brno, South Moravian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Im friendly czech girl, who likes to meet new people around the world. Travelling and music are two things, which always can make me happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new people.
I love to explore the world.
I like the idea of CS and also I believe in humanity.

Interests

I would say artsy stuff.
music and museums.
friends.
cats !
books.
travelling yes!
languages.
to know more, so I guess studying or exploring.
my family.

  • cats
  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock music, mainly indie stuff. When I was younger, I listened just punk all the time, so my roots are there. I like underground, grunge music, alternative. But I can also go dancing or go for some electro music time to time. My fav. musicians are probably Astronautalis, James Blake, RHCP, Rickolus, The Strokes, Beatles, Kooks, At the Drive In, Alt-J and many many others.
you can check my last.fm profile )) http://www.last.fm/user/whispertwowords

I also like good movies and books, art in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!