Kovács-Dobák Géza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kovács-Dobák’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Mostly sports, internet or having fun with my friends.
  • I am studying on the best university of Hungary for econo...
  • From Göd
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To succeed on my university and to work at the UN, meeting new persons from different countries and travel as much as possible!

ABOUT ME

I am 21 years and I am from Göd, Hungary. I have an appartment at Budapest where I live most of the time.
I love traveling and meet new people. I am open to experience new things but i also like to plan things in advanced. I am also quite talkative. I like to go out in the evening/night but i also enjoy staying at home and having a nice chat. I am really tolerant and a helpful person.
I love rollerblading and i have been doing karate since 16 years but i am opened for any kind of sports also.
I gladly host people from abroad, not who are just trying to get free accommodation, but who are trying to look for new friends to find as well!

PHILOSOPHY

If someone doesn't see his/her happiness and doesn't value it then they don't deserve it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am participating with both sides, i would like to travel a lot and im looking for lots of company to find, but i am hosting also, at my place or maybe at my parents since we have a few rooms for the right persons! :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Haven't done it yet, but i heard only good things about it and i am looking forward to do it!

Interests

I am interested in any kind of sports and music, but mostly i like electronic music, such as Dubstep, but I enjoy Smooth-Jazz as well.
I am also interested in comics and shows and i occasionally like to play video-games.
What I am interested in as a job is realted to macro-economics in the field of international -management and -relations. I am working on that to achieve it.

  • comics
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • economics

Teach, Learn, Share

I am capable of teaching historical knowledge and , i am quite good at english and i could also teach hungarian. I can teach self-defense (karate).
I am interested in improving my german skills and i am interested in political and economical questions but i am opened for any kind of knowledge.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Norway, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kovács-Dobák’s full profile. It’s free!