Mu'min Sumar Karna's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mu'min’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Freelancer
  • Open University of Indonesia
  • From Pemalang, Central Java, Indonesia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling around the world.
1st mission : South America
2nd mission : Central Asia
3rd mission : South Africa
4th mission : Europe & USA
next next and next

ABOUT ME

I'm a kind person, smooth on friendship and never think to bother other people :)
I like to have lot of friends everywhere and anywhere.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know Couchsurfing from my friend 3 years ago, I didn't know what is CS before, but when I registered I found lot of awesome experience from CS., it was amazing.

Couchsurfing makes me learn lot of experiences from another travelers who hosted me or I hosted them. Hopefully I can always be ready to host anytime.

Interests

Traveling is my way to get happiness. I hope my dream to visit South America countries would be comes true .

Spanish and Portuguese languages are my favorite languages although I can't speak it very well. Thai is my lovely language after both of them. I hope one day I can speak more than 5 languages, it 's hard but I believe I can do it.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • boating
  • traveling
  • muslim
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I never skip to listening Latin music everyday may be I have addicted with them.
LOL

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling to Thailand is one of my amazing I've done. Lot of experiences I got there.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I was living in Samarinda, East kalimantan. And since 2020 I shifted to pemalang, central java the place where I was born. Currently I'm living together with my family. If I'm hosting usually I prepared one bed room which it usually used by my brothers. I also prepared for breakfast which is usually cooked by me and of course it's free of charge for my surfers 🙂. I live in the small village abt 1,5 hrs driving from pemalang city and it located in Southern of pemalang. Nearby my Hometown we can visit waterfalls, do camping, rafting, hiking in the jungle, stone climbing via ferrata which it one and only in central java so it's so special one, we can also enjoy the village life, feeding monkey, and even climbing Mt SlametSlamet,and many more . The weather in my hometown is cold it's abt 16-22 celcius degree . Pemalang is one of good place to visit for our traveling experiences .

So no doubt to visit my hometown and stay in my home for free

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mu'min’s full profile.

My Groups