Fehér Csongor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fehér’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Danish, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Debrecen, Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

is to do things what I have never done before.

ABOUT ME

In a nutshell.
I am a laid-back but curious person.
I love meeting new people although I don't like to be in the middle of attention. Experiencing new things is my passion, I am always trying to be open to the world around me.

I am quite organized in lots of things, that's why sometimes I like to be just spontaneous. I am a good listener but I like participating in discussions where I'm familiar with the topic. I am a practical person so I can help you with your next IKEA furniture.

PHILOSOPHY

I am looking at life as an endless journey to find your own place among other people trough experiencing the world's happenings.

Interests

I like listening to music (from deep techno beats to a virtuoso violin piece). I am also an amateur musician. I am enjoying any kind of creative art (except the Danish one, that's way too abstract). I am not scared from cooking, I can offer you a fine Hungarian dish. I really admire Edgar Wrights work his movies are one of the best. I usually have a beer while I'm watching a great football match.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • music
  • violin
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Fehér’s full profile. It’s free!