Michal Bureš's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • facility manager
  • economy
  • From Ostrava, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

i'm a normal guy who like sea,sport and good people.I will not refuse glass of ice beer at the evenings :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel, meet a people who actually live on place where i want to visit and share that experience. I don't want to be a normal tourist.

Interests

I like visit new places, meeting new people, talking about everything :-)

  • beer
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

indie rock is what i really like but it depends on a mood

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I picked up courage and start travel alone, without travel agencies, just alone with bag and i really love to meet new people on the trips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

for sure i can tell you about my country, little about history, what you need to see and if you like beer like i do, we can talk while we will drink some local beer :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!