Eva Céspedes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hi! we are from Valencia. we're friendly and easy-going. I'm a teacher in a secondary school and love working with kids, and Dani is a photagrapher. We're new at Couchsurfing, we hope we can help you when you visit the city.

PHILOSOPHY

We should live twice, have two lifes. One is not enough! I guess this is because I'm very undecisive! You make decisions that can go two ways, very very good or very very bad! so, this is why I think we should live twice!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We can host you or give advice about what to see and do in Valencia.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We hosted two people and it was fun, so we are happy.
As surfers we have no experience yet...
I found a very nice host, Tadgh and his flatmates, he deserves to be mentioned because communication was very easy, he accepted to host me two nights and he seemed to me like friendly and fun. Unfortunately an emergency made me change my plans when I was in NY, and I had to come back to Spain... never went to Boston, but I'm sure he and his housemates are great.

Interests

In our free time we hang out with friends, we go to live music concerts or we just stay at home watching a film having a nice dinner, I'm a good cook and I like cooking with loud music.
We like travelling, wine, have fun.
I love dancing, hearing stories and going to the beach, any time during the year, winter or summer.
Dani loves photography, he is very creative and he also likes playing volleyball.

  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • scuba diving
  • volleyball
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy any kind of film which makes me laugh, cry. If it's horror or action, no thanks! I'm into French cinema, Audrey Taotou is one of my favourite actresses.
I mainly read contemporary poetry, I like young poets, but I also like some classics.
I love music, it's always fun going to concerts of my favourite bands, you can dance and sing like crazy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I could not choose only one thing, I think I get impressed very easily! Probably that time I went scuba diving in Little Corn Island, at the Caribbean sea, or the sunsets in Formentera...
What is amazing exactly?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Cuba, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!