Ling Huang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ling’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • chinese writting teacher
  • Jinan University
  • From Guangdong Province, China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

If you are nice to others, and they will be nice to you too.

ABOUT ME

Hi, my friends,I am a nice girl. When I have time, I am very happy to welcome different contury's firend to my house. I would like to listen other's culture and story. I have couch in my rented house, but my house is not vrey luxury. If you want to experience the real situation about the people who work in Guangzhou, you can contact me. By the way, I live with my boyfriend, he can't speak much about english,but he is very nice. And as sometimes I need to teach chinese writting in the evening, so I don't have much time to show you this city. But I can give you advice. And if I have time I am very glad to cook chinese food for you. So just be friend, and you can come.

PHILOSOPHY

I want to experience different things. We see, and we learn. We walk, and we think. We talk, and we konow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met a lot of friends in CS. Thanks a lot.

Interests

If it is possible, I would like you to take one post card about your city as I like to collect postcard.

  • culture
  • dining
  • chinese food
  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing thing is just keep on going. Don't stop to learning.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know if I have anything to teach. If you want ,maybe I can share my experience and culture. And maybe I can teach you Chinese if you want. And If you like the chinese food, you can try some when I host you ,or maybe I can show you when you host me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

my culture, my story.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, French Guiana, Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ling’s full profile. It’s free!