Daphne De Loo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 14% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German, Spanish, Swedish; learning German, Norwegian Nynorsk
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Heerlen
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

A little bit about myself. I'm Daphne, 22 years old and I'm from the Netherlands. I currently live in the beautiful city called Stockholm, Sweden. I love to meet new people, whether it will be a lifelong friendship or just hanging out for one afternoon. Also I like to study languages and reading.

PS: my Spanis

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As said above, I like meeting new people and I'm always interested in their stories. I think the best way of getting to know a city is through their locals!

Interests

Books, documentaries, history, languages, backgrounds of all kinds of cultures, etc. I am especially interested in learning languages(I REALLY love grammer) and at the moment I'm busy with learning the Spanish and Swedish language.

  • books
  • documentaries
  • reading
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

To much to mention here

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to a new country completely alone

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Daphne’s full profile. It’s free!