Théo Cesbron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Théo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Bachelor degree in computer Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hey guys !

I'm a 23 y old student living in Nantes in a huge house with 6 friends of mine. We love video games, tennis table and sharing a good bear listening to each others stories !

We can host you for a few nights and advise you on what to visit in Nantes and in France !

If you want to send a request, don't forget to add the words : "ping-pong", as we get too many copy/paste requests, thanks :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people, speaking english and having fun basically !
We have the room and some time to share with our ghests, so why not ? :)

Interests

I also play guitar !

  • beer
  • motorcycles
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • metal music
  • table tennis
  • computer science
  • science
  • tv series
  • bike

Music, Movies, and Books

Metal Music, all the bands you can find in the HellFest Line-up, but also Electro such as Above & Beyond and the Anjunadeep Label !
Heroïc fantasy books, and thrillers (James Patterson and Lawrence Block are my masters)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We made a party with nearly 100 people in this house... that was crazy

Teach, Learn, Share

Our travel experience, IT things...

What I Can Share with Hosts

BEERS & Tennis Table games

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cambodia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Théo’s full profile. It’s free!