Alizée Andres's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizée’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Studiing
  • Management of cultural industries - Publishing
  • From Sisteron, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I love to travel with my backpack by feet or by bike. I like to discover typical areas and also to go off the beaten track. I moved several times in France and in Belgium this last year but eventually, I am going to settle down in Paris in october. I am hoping to welcome and host other travellers !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet people and I am looking for fun, for good meetings and sharing experiences.
I also like to get cultural overviews about different countries and have interesting discussions about that. I can remember all the references

Interests

Hiking
Rockclimbing
Trekking
Theatre
Cinema
Music
Piano

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • track and field
  • paragliding
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I am opened about all types of artistical creations but I am particularly found of reading : this way I can travel very far from France and every single day of the year.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Instead of saying the most amazing thing I've done, I would write the beginning of an epic day I lived in the North Peru. As I was in a taxi trip to get Huanuco and after about three hours of driving, we stayed stuck in the middle of nowhere because of a broken road due to a mudslide. There were already about a hundred cars waiting for the workers to rebuild the road. They said to us the work would take two hours but I did not see the road finished as it took more than five days and after a night hosted by local people, we had to find out quickly another solution !

Teach, Learn, Share

I love cooking, learning new languages, habits and custums from other countries, sharing experiences...

What I Can Share with Hosts

A contagious enthusiasm and maybe the warm atmosphere of my home if you enjoy my profile !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Alizée’s full profile. It’s free!