Fotos de Mélanie Perez

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 9 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélanie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 3 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I am a french girl, open-minded, I like to travel (alone or with friends) and to meet new people. I work in Hamburg - Germany so I speak French, English and German ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my first couchsurfing experience in San Francisco and this was really cool !! :)

Intereses

I really like to cook, do sports (riding horses, gymnastics and running), read, listen to music, travel, visit museums, watch movies, etc :)

  • horses
  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • gymnastics

Algo increíble que he hecho

I travelled during 6 months on my own in Asia and America :)) best experience one could do and plan to go back soon !!

Países que he visitado

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Scotland, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Indonesia, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Mélanie. ¡Es gratis!