Fotos von Olcia Łopatum

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Interessiert an Treffen

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 1 year

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olcia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 8 Referenzs 3 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • Keine Angabe zum Beruf
  • I`m a student of a spanish philology
  • Aus Warsaw, Poland
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Conquer the world (travels) and be happy :)

ABOUT ME

Hi!
My name is Ola, I`m 24 years old crazy girl from Warsaw (Poland). I`ve just done my degree in Spanish philology, and I`ve started teaching this great language. I`am also animator (especially for children), and I was junior project manager in an interactive agency (social media etc). Now I`ve started a Trainsheep in Córdoba (Spain). I`m creative, friendly and cheerful young lady. I always have one milion ideas for a minute. I`m understanding, sensitive and tolerant, but I can`t stand lying, giving up and being an asshole (sorry for the word :) If you`re interested, please contact me. I`ll be happy to meet you.

iHola!
Soy Ola . Tengo 24 años, acabo de graduarme de filología española. Vivo en las afueras de Varsovia (Polonia). Además soy una animadora (especialmente para niños), trabajé en una agencia interactiva como junior project manager. Recientemente he hecho unas prácticas profesionales en Córdoba. Por ahora trabajo de profesora de español y hago varios curos para ser mejor profe :) Soy una persona muy creativa, abierta, cariñosa. Soy sensible y tolerante, pero no soporto que alguien me mienta, deje de luchar por las cosas importantes y sea un cabrón. Si estás interesad@ en conocerme, escribeme :)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I`m still a new one here, but I`ve alread hosted and surfed several times. Everytime I have more fun and pleasure. I meet great people, I can learn about the world and different cultures, show my point of the view and my culture and I can just be a better person.
Once I`ve plucked up the courage and I`ve just started to participate in CS and I think I`m doing it well :)
If you have any suggestions, ideas or if you just want to talk with me I`m looking forward to this :)

Interessen

My love and passion is dance, latino dance, I practise everytime it`s possible. My other hobbies are sailing, studying Spanish and other languages, sometimes watching series. I also love visiting beautiful and interesting places, spending time with my friends, just having fun :)

La mayoría de mi tiempo libre la paso bailando (latino). Además me gusta navegar, estudiar idiomas, leer, pasear con mi perra. También me encantan los viajes, conocer sitios, la gente, pasar tiempo con amigos.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • sailing
  • communications
  • languages

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love latin music (salsa, bachata, kizomba)
Pink martini
Gypsy Kings
some classics
Strachy na Lachy, T.Love
Maná
Reggeaton

Lehren, lernen, teilen

* languages (polish, spanish, english)
* dance (bachata, kizomba, salsa)
*sailing
* some animator`s tricks

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Poland, Spain

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Olcia zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!