Enrique Duque Aguirre's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese, Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Be happy !
  • I am Industrial Engineer and I love the hostels world!
  • From Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Give the best of myself to others and share with them great moments of life

ABOUT ME

I am from Colombia, and 27 years Old, I like to hang out, know people from other countries.

PHILOSOPHY

Aprovecha el dia !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually I am living in my Hometown in Colombia, and I like to host people in my small house and My Hostel, or sometimes just to Hang Out in the downtown meetings

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

If you want to know new friends around the world, you have to use Cs, it is an amazing experience for your life.

In the Couchsurfing meetings in Rio de Janeiro in 2013 I could know people from more than 40 countries!!! It was Amazing!

Interests

I like go to the beach, take risks, hang out, learn about other cultures, listen to music, learn lenguages, write, dance, biking.
I am planning my trip to Russia 2018, I love Soccer, and I would like to discover Moscow! :)

  • culture
  • dancing
  • music
  • cycling
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
The Godfather, Shawshank redemption, the good the bad and the ugly,others.
Music:
House, Bossa Nova, and others.
Books:
Rich Dad Poor Dad.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go to Brasil without know people there, and live for 1 year!
After I opened my Own Hostel! 2 years ago! Its called "Parceros Hostel Pereira"

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: About Colombian Culture, spanish and portuguese.
Learn: About yourself,your culture and your language.
Share: My friendship

What I Can Share with Hosts

Un sofá en la sala de mi pequeña casa x máximo 2 noches.
Enviame mensaje interno para comprobar disponibilidad con una semana de anticipación.
Recuerda mencionar "Carpediem" en el cuerpo de mensaje para ver que si leiste mi perfil.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!