José Antonio Pascual Pascual's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 38 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, French, Spanish; learning English
  • 61, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Elche, Comunidad Valenciana, España
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Tener cada vez más amigos, aprender de ellos y sentirnos tan a gusto en su casa como ellos en la nuestra.
Have more and more friends, learn from them and feel so comfortable at home and they in ours.

ABOUT ME

Somos una pareja de 56/59 años. Mercedes es profesora de secundaria y José Antonio es arquitecto (en paro). Vivimos en nuestra casa con nuestra hija, con la iaia y nuestros gatos Akira y Neca. Nuestro hijo vive en Shanghai y viene de vez en cuando a casa.
We are a couple of 56/59 years. Mercedes is a high school teacher and José Antonio is an architect (unemployed). We live in our home with our daughter, with the "iaia" and our cats Akira and Neca. Our son lives in Shanghai and occasionally comes home.

PHILOSOPHY

Vivir como si mañana fuera el último día. Aprender como si la vida fuera eterna.
Live as if tomorrow were the last day. Learn as if life was eternal.

Interests

Pasear, conversar con amigos, lectura, ocio sin aglomeraciones, arquitectura.

To walk, to converse with friends, reading, leisure without agglomerations, architecture.

  • cats
  • architecture
  • reading
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see José Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!