Mario Di Mieri's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning English, French, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • pharmacist
  • From Teggiano, Campania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME
I was born and I lived in a small town of Cilento, Campania, in the South of Italy till I started the university. Recently I've moved in Tuscany to follow my job. I'm new in this area and I will like to explore it. I used to live abroad and I like to meet new people, share food and drinks and discover new places.

PHILOSOPHY

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. € Mark Twain

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used couchsurfing the first time in Sweden, from then I use it in all my travels

Interests

outdoor activities, trekking, paint, read, drink. ....maybe all at the same time

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the northern ligth was awesome

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Italian cuisine
Learn: cultures
Share: drink, food, outdoor activities

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Italy, Sweden, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Mario’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups