Fotos von Zoltán Hunyadvári

Teilweise verifiziert

  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt Gäste auf

  • Reaktionsrate von 82 %
  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 hours

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Zoltán zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 132 Referenzs 89 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Dutch
  • 27, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • IT Analyst; Tour guide
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Kein Heimatort aufgeführt
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

ABOUT ME

Before sending a request please read ALL my profile. Thank you :).

I joint Cs back in 2013, since then the site - and so the community - changed a lot. In my opinion Cs is first of all to meet people, to stay for free is a lateral advantage. In general I consider myself open-minded and open to know new things, new popints of view. I like to get to know new people, I can host or just hang out in the city, make a tour or have a drink. I have experience in tours, I have been doing it for over 3 years, I'm qualified tourist guide. I speak several languages, on different levels, but all of them sufficiently to communicate. I am welcoming, sometimes I have problems with time but no worries eheh. So... that's all at the moment :D.
P.s. I will know if you didn't read my profile if you write about your trip to "Eastern Europe" referring to Budapest. Budapest as we know it is in Central-Europe ;).
Pls if you come be aware that I don't live in any central touristic area.
PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life, don't hurt others

Couchsurfing is not good because of a free place but for know other cultures, have valuable time and make new friendship!
Try to be kind even if sometimes it is very difficult, and if you fail next time you will make it ;).

Believe in yourself, never be ashamed because of who you are.
If you have any problem with someone/something, talk about it directly to the person. Smiling doesn't resolve anything if it is not honest. Hypocrisy is repulsive.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Usually I can host surfer(s). Several times I just meet travelers who write me and we pass some time together, walking around or grabing a wine/kriek whatever :D.
I prefer local places, why should you go to places where there are just tourists if you are in Budapest ;)?
When I host I try to spend time with my guests as I don't think Cs is about a place to sleep. It is an experience, opportunity to meet people.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had lots of nice experiences on Cs, mostly hosting, I had surfed only once, I hope that it's soon my turn to travel and surf ;).

Interessen

Learning Norwegian so if you speak it drop me a msg :). I like architecture, theater /opera/, culture of other countries, BELGIAN beers (and usually belgian everything) make new friendships, ride the bike, rollerskate, hugs, a good rétes (strudel), good wine in good company, a good dinner. And languages/linguistics, of course.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • badminton
  • history
  • languages
  • sightseeing
  • films
  • biking
  • gastronomy
  • hanging out
  • paddleboarding
  • hiking,

Musik, Filme und Bücher

Fado, Classical music, opera, Édith Piaf, Mina, Amalia Rodrigues, Scorpions, Adele, ABBA, John Williams, Greek music, Antonis Remos, Astor Piazzola, argentinian tango, and so on...

The age of innocence, The Godfather, Los amantes del círculo polar, A single man, Mujeres al borde de un ataque de nervios, Fellini: Roma, Being Julia, Night train to Lisbon, Colonel Redl, The exorcist

Il barone rampante, Anyegin, Les misérables... and of course the HP saga

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

My two weeks in Italy some years ago.
Passing one night as ''homeless'' in Paris.
Firenze.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I teach Italian, from A1 to C1. If there is someone who is interested in Italian and knows French, we can do exchange lessons.

And I teach Hungarian too, I tought Hungarian to Italians and I think I can teach it to others too :).

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

I can offer you a place to sleep, my company, cultural exchange, usually a free city tour, maybe some home made stuff if you come in the good time :).

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Slovakia, United Kingdom, United States

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Zoltán zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen