Anna  Jäckle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Hindi
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • final secondary-school examinations
  • From Sankt Georgen im Schwarzwald, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding myself and life live with joy.
I try to enjoy my life every day.
When I die I want say : Oh what a beatuful life I had.

ABOUT ME

I am a inquisitive person whos interested in history, other languages cultures and countries. I want to experience adventures and I want to meet interesting persons.
I studie archaeology in germany and i am most interested in the history of Asia.
Ans I love India!!! Also my Boyfriend is Indian :D
I also love to be in nature so i am often go for hiking. I love the black forest in germany where I life -its so beatuiful here.

PHILOSOPHY

FOLLOW YOUR HEART ALWAYS!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to use Couchsurfing as a chance to host cheap in other countrys and to help others in my country.
And I think its nice to meet interesting people.
When people host in my room I want to give my best to make a good time for them too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Interests

I am interested in so many things. Sometimes I wonder where I should start or how i can do all things in one life.

  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • indian food
  • beer
  • coffee
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Walt Disney movies and also movies from Tim Burton.
My favorite books are - the little Prince- and - Peter Pan-.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I only have one room so its very difficult to host someone. But I have a mattaras so its possible if you dont need that much comfort, I live with my brother and one other boy here. We share one bathroom and one kitchen.
If you want to visit Freiburg or if you like to hike in the Black Forest then I am open to show you some nice places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, France, Greece, India, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna ’s full profile. It’s free!