maria Berg roholt Mortensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I care a lot for the environment, so a go a lot dumpster ...
  • This summer i graduated from the danish gymnasium, which ...
  • From Odense, Denmark
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Create a life in Spain; get friends, learn Spanish and learn to Dance.

ABOUT ME

I'm a young curious girl, who is hungry for life. I have just finished my gymnasium, so finally I have the time to experience something else than Denmark.
I'm a vegetarian and 19 years old. I'm going to work as a volunteer in Spain for a year on a project for mentally dissable people in Pozuelo de Alarcón.
Now when I'm in Spain, I would love to see as much as possible when I have the time.

I'm impressingly clean, friendly and not delicate at all.

PHILOSOPHY

It is better to regret something you have done, than something you did not do

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not been couchsurfing yet, so you can be the one to give me the best experience of how it is.

Interests

I love sports, and especially outdoorsports in any kind of form.
As - probably - everybody else in here, I find the life of travelling exciting and fantastic.
I'm interested in learning about other cultures, music, food - i'm a real foodLOVER, and traditions, so I'm always ready if a opportunity for that pops up.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

Of monsters and men, Kings of Leon, Bon Iver, Tina Dickow, mumford and sons.

Ken Follet have my heart currently, but I love to read a lot of different genre.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walking in the móuntains of Montenegro

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I'm going to Spain, I would like to learning Spanien!

Countries I’ve Visited

Montenegro, Serbia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Greenland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see maria’s full profile. It’s free!